Pussy Natural Energy Drink review by Nandi Bear - August 2017 | Nandi Bear - Nandibear.com

Pussy Natural Energy Drink review by Nandi Bear - August 2017

August 2, 2017 - 11:37 pm  
by Nandi Bear  
 

↑ VIDEO ↑

Hi fellow book readers I'm the Nandi Bear (or Luke) and this is my review of a peculiar and unexpectedly named energy drink - Pussy Natural Energy.

juan meza water tower painter video review pussy energy drink 2017 luke nandibear steemit.com bitcoin

Featured in the above picture is a co-worker by the name of Juan Meza. After he learned that I might be tired or a somewhat exhausted from work he decided to provide me with a unique and peculiar beverage which is called Pussy Natural Energy Drink.

Pictured below.. That's me (Luke - Nandi Bear) with a cold (it was in the cooler) 8.45 ounce can of Pussy Natural Energy Drink that I just received from Juan!

pussy energy drink review nandibear.com steemit.com luke august 2017

The Nandi Bear was at work too. He made some good observations and didn't do much talking:

pussy energy drink review nandibear.com steemit.com luke august 2017

An up-close picture of the exceptionally cool and stylish looking can of Pussy Natural Energy Drink -

pussy energy drink review nandibear.com steemit.com luke august 2017

Here are a couple more pics hanging out in the bosun's chair and single block rope falls:

pussy energy drink review nandibear.com steemit.com luke august 2017

Still hanging out:

pussy energy drink review nandibear.com steemit.com luke august 2017

The Nandi Bear is not a huge energy drink enthusiast but it was a hot day and the work on the water tower (i.e., rigging for sandblasting and painting) can make you thirty. The Pussy Energy Drink hit the spot and was an effective and thorough thirst quencher!

Their website is pussynaturalenergy.com and their energy drink can be purchased at Amazon.